July

Wed July 1
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur July 2
Yardstick - 10am
VOC League - Bryn Newydd v Trefnant B - 6:00pm
Fri July 3
Sat July 4     
Club Social - 11am-2pm
NWC    Bryn Newydd A v Copperfields - 3pm
                Kinmel Bay v Bryn Newydd B - 3pm
 
Sun July 5 
Round Robin - 12:30pm  
Mon July 6
Practice - 1pm
Tue July 7
Seniors     A team v Rhos  Park B- 2:15pm
                      Trefnant B v B team  - 2:15pm
                      Copperfields B v C team -2:15pm
Wed July 8
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur July 9
Yardstick - 10am
VOC League - Bryn Newydd v St Asaph B - 6:00pm
Fri July 10
Sat July 11  
Club Social - 11am-2pm
NWC          Mochdre Park A v Bryn Newydd A - 3pm
                      Bryn Newydd B vGrove Park B - 3pm
 
Sun July 12   
Round Robin - 12:30pm  
Mon July 13
Committee Meeting - 10am
Practice - 1pm
Tue July 14
Seniors    Lysfaen A v A team - 2:15pm
                      B team v Rhuddlan B - 2:15pm
                      C team v Rhos on Sea C  -10:15am
Wed July 15  
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur July 16
Yardstick - 10am
VOC League - Meliden A v Bryn Newydd - 6:00pm
Fri July 17
Sat July 18
Club Social - 11am-2pm
NWC     Bryn Newydd A v Llysfaen - 3pm
                 Llanrwst B v Bryn Newydd B - 3pm
Sun July 19
Round Robin - 12:30pm  
Mon July 20
Practice - 1pm
Tue July 21   
Seniors    A team v East Parade A - 2:15pm
                      Vardre B v B team  - 2:15pm
                      Eirias Park C v C team -10:15am
Wed July 22 
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur July 23
Yardstick - 10am
VOC - Bryn Newydd v Sunny Rhyl - 6:00pm
Fri July 24
Sat July 25
Club Social - 11am-2pm
                         
Sun July 26
Round Robin - 12:30pm  
Mon July 27
Practice - 1pm
Tue July 28
Seniors    Penrhyn New Hall B  v A team - 2:15pm
                      B team v Min Y Don- 2:15pm
                      C team v Grove Park B -10:15am
Wed July 29
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur July 30
Yardstick - 10am
Fri July 31