May

Fri May 1
 
 
Sat May 2     
Club Social - 11am-2pm
NWC    Bryn Newydd A v St Asaph B - 3pm
                Vardre B v Bryn Newydd B - 3pm
 
Sun May 3     
Round Robin - 12:30pm  
Mon May 4
Practice - 1pm
Tue May 5 
Seniors    Mochdre Park B v A team - 2:15pm
                      B team v Dyserth B - 2:15pm
                      C team v Rhyl A -10:15am
Wed May 6 
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur May 7 
Yardstick - 10am
VOC League - Sunny Rhyl v Bryn Newydd - 5:30pm
Fri May 8 (Bank Holiday)
Sat May 9   
Club Social - 11am-2pm
NWC          Eirias Park v Bryn Newydd A - 3pm
                      Bryn Newydd B v Llandudno B - 3pm
 
Sun May 10   
Round Robin - 12:30pm  
Mon May 11
Committee Meeting - 10am
Practice - 1pm
 
VOC Inter Div (Handicap) Cup - 1st Round
      Bryn Newydd (53) v Llysfaen (26) at Abergele - 5:30pm
VOC Inter Div Cup - HOSTING at 5:30pm
      Teams to be decided
Tue May 12 
Seniors    A team v Sunny Rhyl - 2:15pm
                      Rhos Park C v B team  - 10:15am
                      Kinmel Bay B v C team - 2:15pm
Wed May 13   
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur May 14
Yardstick - 10am
VOC League - Bryn Newydd v Kinmel Bay A - 6:00pm
Fri May 15
Sat May 16   
Club Social - 11am-2pm                                   
 
Sun May 17   
Round Robin - 12:30pm 
Mon May 18
Practice - 1pm
VOC - B Div Shield Cup match -  HOSTING
              Grove Park A v Meliden A - 6pm
Tue May 19   
Seniors    Highbury A v A team - 2:15pm
                      B team v Highbury B - 2:15pm
                      C team v East Parade B - 10:15am
Wed May 20 
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur May 21 
Yardstick - 10am
VOC League - Rhos Park B v Bryn Newydd - 6:00pm
Fri May 22
Sat May 23
Club Social - 11am-2pm
NWC         Bryn Newydd A v Old Colwyn - 3pm
                     Grove Park A v Bryn Newydd B - 3pm
                         
Sun May 24   
Round Robin - 12:30pm  
Mon May 25 (Bank Holiday)
Practice - 1pm
Tue May 26 
Seniors    Abergele B  v A team - 2:15pm
                      B team v Eirias Park B - 2:15pm
                      Rhos on Sea D v C team -10:15am
Wed May 27 
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur May 28
Yardstick - 10am
Fri May 29
Sat May 30
Club Social - 11am-2pm
NWC          Conwy B v Bryn Newydd A - 3pm
                     Bryn Newydd B v Kinmel Bay - 3pm
Sun May 31 
Round Robin 12:30pm