September

Tue Sep 1
Seniors    Fron Park v A team - 2:15pm
                      B team v Meliden B - 2:15pm
                      Penrhyn New Hall C v C team -10:15am
Wed Sep 2
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur Sep 3
Yardstick - 10am
VOC League - Abergele B v Bryn Newydd - 5:30pm
Fri Sep 4
Sat Sep 5    
Club Social - 11am-2pm
NWC    Bryn Newydd A v Sunny Rhyl - 3pm
                Craig Y Don B v Bryn Newydd B  - 3pm
 
Sun Sep 6
Round Robin - 12:30pm  
Mon Sep 7
Practice - 1pm
Tue Sep 8
Seniors     A team v Old Colwyn A - 2:15pm
                      Denbigh B v B team - 2:15pm
                      C team v Vardre C -10:15am
Wed Sep 9
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur Sep 10
Yardstick - 10am
VOC League - Bryn Newydd v Grove Park A - 5:30pm
Fri Sep 11
Sat Sep 12 
Club Social - 11am-2pm
NWC          Penrhyn New Hall v Bryn Newydd A - 3pm
                      Bryn Newydd B v Pen Y Groes - 3pm
 
Sun Sep 13  
Round Robin - 12:30pm  
Mon Sep 14
Committee Meeting - 10am
Practice - 1pm
Tue Sep 15
Seniors    Rhos on Sea A v A team - 2:15pm
                      B team v Old Colwyn B - 2:15pm
                      East Parade C v C team -2:15pm
Wed Sep 16
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur Sep 17
Yardstick - 10am
Fri Sep 18
Sat Sep 19
Club Social - 11am-2pm
NWC    Merit Qualifiers - venue TBA - 2pm
Sun Sep 20
Round Robin - 12:30pm  
Mon Sep 21
Practice - 1pm
Tue Sep 22
Seniors     A team v Abergele C  - 2:15pm
                      Rhos on Sea B v B team - 2:15pm
                      C team v Rhos Park C - 10:15am
Wed Sep 23
Club Social - 2-3:30pm    
Thur Sep 24
Yardstick - 10am
Fri Sep 25
Sat Sep 26
Club Social - 11am-2pm
NWC    Presidents Day At Conwy -2pm
Sun Sep 27
Round Robin - 12:30pm  
Mon Sep 28
Practice - 1pm
Tue Sep 29
Seniors    Grove Park A  v A team - 2:15pm
                      B team v Abergele D - 2:15pm
                      Rhyl B v C team -2:15pm
Wed Sep 30
Club Social - 2-3:30pm